Sound:

Font:

Site view:

A

A

A

Our team

Shakirov Bakhtiyor Tairovich

General director

+998 71 233 29 07 + 998 71 233 06 52

b.shakirov@bbd.uz (info@bbd.uz)

Was born in 1981 in the city of Tashkent. Higher education. Specialty - International Econ...

Shakirov Bakhtiyor Tairovich

General director

+998 71 233 29 07 + 998 71 233 06 52

b.shakirov@bbd.uz (info@bbd.uz)

Was born in 1981 in the city of Tashkent. Higher education. Specialty - International Economic Relations / Engineer. In 2012, he completed an internship at the South Korean Stock Exchange under the Stock Market Trading program. In 2011 he graduated from the Faculty of International Economic Relations of the Tashkent State Economic University. In 2008, he completed an internship in the Department of Trade and Analytics at the Barcelona Stock Exchange under the European Union program “Training of senior managers”. In 2007 he graduated from the Faculty of Agroengineering at the University of Agriculture of the Republic of Uzbekistan. From 1999 to 2001 he worked as a leading specialist at the Investment Company "Invest Trast" of the Association of Banks of Uzbekistan. From 2001 to 2006, he worked as a manager at the leading brokerage company Ishonch Invest LLC. Winner of the "Best Investment Intermediary 2005" award. From 2006 to 2010 he worked as a manager in the brokerage company Dialog Finans LLC. From 2010 to the present day, he is the head of Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy LLC. He is a Category I specialist in the securities market.

Pak Anjella Melistovna

Chief Accountant

+ 998 71 233 06 52

anjelapak@bbd.uz

She was born in 1975 in the Tashkent region. Higher education. By profession - Economist....

Pak Anjella Melistovna

Chief Accountant

+ 998 71 233 06 52

anjelapak@bbd.uz

She was born in 1975 in the Tashkent region. Higher education. By profession - Economist. In 2000-2005, she worked as a chief accountant in the State Unitary Enterprise "DAVINKOM" brokerage company, an authorized agent of the State Property Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan. From 2006 to 2010 she worked as a chief accountant in the brokerage company LLC ISHONCH UNIVERSAL LLC. From 2010 to the present day, he is the chief accountant of Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy LLC. He is a full member of the Federation of Accountants of the Republic of Uzbekistan. CAP certificate holder - international accountant practitioner.

Kasimov Alisher Tahirovich

Internal controller

+ 998 71 233 06 52

a.kasimov@bbd.uz (info@bbd.uz)

Was born in 1988 in the city of Tashkent. Higher education. By specialty Management. In 20...

Kasimov Alisher Tahirovich

Internal controller

+ 998 71 233 06 52

a.kasimov@bbd.uz (info@bbd.uz)

Was born in 1988 in the city of Tashkent. Higher education. By specialty Management. In 2011 he graduated from the Faculty of Management at the University of Tashkent State Technical University. From 2005 to 2006, he worked as an assistant to the securities market broker at the Ishonch Invest LLC Investment Company. From 2006 to 2011 he worked as a Stock Market Broker in the brokerage company Dialog Finans LLC. From 2011 to the present day he has been working as the Internal Comptroller of the Stock Market at Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy LLC. He is a category II specialist in the securities market.

Kasimov Alim Tahirovich

Head of Trade Operations Department

+ 998 71 233 06 52

alim.kasimov@bbd.uz (info@bbd.uz)

Was born in 1984 in the city of Tashkent. Higher education. Specialty Engineer. In 2012, h...

Kasimov Alim Tahirovich

Head of Trade Operations Department

+ 998 71 233 06 52

alim.kasimov@bbd.uz (info@bbd.uz)

Was born in 1984 in the city of Tashkent. Higher education. Specialty Engineer. In 2012, he completed an internship at the South Korean Stock Exchange under the Stock Market Trading program. In 2007 he graduated from the Faculty of Agroengineering at the University of Agriculture of the Republic of Uzbekistan. From 2003 to 2005, he worked as a leading specialist in the securities market at the Ishonch Universal LLC Investment Company. From 2005 to 2006, he worked as a leading specialist in the securities market at the Investment company Ishonch Invest LLC. Winner of the "Best Investment Intermediary 2005" award. From 2006 to 2012 he worked as a stock market broker in the brokerage company Dialog Finans LLC. From 2012 to the present day he has been working as the head of the trading operations department of Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy LLC. He is a category II specialist in the securities market.

Israilova Tatyana Vladimirovna

Head of Operations Department

+ 998 71 233 06 52

t.israilova@bbd.uz

She was born in 1969 in the city of Tashkent. Higher education. Specialty - Banking, Engin...

Israilova Tatyana Vladimirovna

Head of Operations Department

+ 998 71 233 06 52

t.israilova@bbd.uz

She was born in 1969 in the city of Tashkent. Higher education. Specialty - Banking, Engineer Geologist. In 1994 she graduated from the Faculty of Geology of the Tashkent State University. In 2005 she graduated from the Faculty of Banking of the Tashkent Financial Institute. From 1996 to 2003 she worked in the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan. From 2003 to the present day he has been working as the Head of the Operations Department of Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy LLC. He is a category II specialist in the securities market.

Звук:

Шрифт:

Вид сайта:

A

A

A

Наша команда

Шакиров Бахтиер Таирович

Генеральный директор

+998 71 233 29 07 + 998 71 233 06 52

b.shakirov@bbd.uz

Родился в 1981 году в городе Ташкенте. Образование высшее. Специальность - Международные...

Шакиров Бахтиер Таирович

Генеральный директор

+998 71 233 29 07 + 998 71 233 06 52

b.shakirov@bbd.uz

Родился в 1981 году в городе Ташкенте. Образование высшее. Специальность - Международные экономические отношения / Инженер. В 2012 году прошел стажировку на Фондовой Бирже Южной Кореи по программе «Торговля на фондовом рынке». В 2011 году окончил факультет Международные экономические отношения Ташкентского Государственного Экономического Университета. В 2008 году прошел стажировку в департаменте торговли и аналитики на Фондовой Бирже Барселоны по программе Европейского союза «Подготовка менеджеров высшего звена». В 2007 году окончил факультет Агроинженерии в Университете Сельского Хозяйства РУз. С 1999 по 2001 год работал ведущим специалистом в Инвестиционной компании «Invest Trast» Ассоциации Банков Узбекистана. C 2001 по 2006 год работал руководителем в ведущей брокерской компании ООО «Ishonch Invest». Обладатель премии «Лучший инвестиционный посредник 2005 года». C 2006 по 2010 год работал руководителем в брокерской компании ООО «Dialog Finans». C 2010 по сегодняшний день возглавляет ООО «Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy». Является специалистом I категории на рынке ценных бумаг.

Пак Анжела Мэлистовна

Главный бухгалтер

+ 998 71 233 06 52

anjelapak@bbd.uz

Родилась в 1975 году в Ташкентской области. Образование высшее. По специальности – Эконом...

Пак Анжела Мэлистовна

Главный бухгалтер

+ 998 71 233 06 52

anjelapak@bbd.uz

Родилась в 1975 году в Ташкентской области. Образование высшее. По специальности – Экономист. В 2000 по 2005 год работала главным бухгалтером в ГУП «DAVINKOM» брокерская компания, уполномоченный агент Госкомимущества Республики Узбекистан. C 2006 по 2010 год работала главным бухгалтером в брокерской компании ООО «ISHONCH UNIVERSAL LLC». C 2010 по сегодняшний день является главным бухгалтером ООО «Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy». Является действительным членом Федерации бухгалтеров Республики Узбекистан. Обладатель сертификата CAP – международный бухгалтер-практик.

Касимов Алишер Тахирович

Внутренний контролёр

+ 998 71 233 06 52

a.kasimov@bbd.uz

Родился в 1988 году в городе Ташкенте. Образование высшее. По специальности Менеджмент. В...

Касимов Алишер Тахирович

Внутренний контролёр

+ 998 71 233 06 52

a.kasimov@bbd.uz

Родился в 1988 году в городе Ташкенте. Образование высшее. По специальности Менеджмент. В 2011 году окончил факультет Менеджмент в Университете Ташкентского Государственного Технического Университета. С 2005 по 2006 год работал помощником брокера рынка ценных бумаг в Инвестиционной компании «Ishonch Invest LLC». C 2006 по 2011 год работал Брокером Фондового Рынка в брокерской компании ООО «Dialog Finans». C 2011 по сегодняшний день работает Внутреннем Контролера Фондового Рынка ООО «Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy». Является специалистом II категории на рынке ценных бумаг.

Касимов Алим Тахирович

Начальник отдела торговых операций

+ 998 71 233 06 52

alim.kasimov@bbd.uz

Родился в 1984 году в городе Ташкенте. Образование высшее. По специальности Инженер. В 20...

Касимов Алим Тахирович

Начальник отдела торговых операций

+ 998 71 233 06 52

alim.kasimov@bbd.uz

Родился в 1984 году в городе Ташкенте. Образование высшее. По специальности Инженер. В 2012 году прошел стажировку на Фондовой Бирже Южной Кореи по программе «Торговля на фондовом рынке». В 2007 году окончил факультет Агроинженерии в Университете Сельского Хозяйства РУз. С 2003 по 2005 год работал ведущим специалистом рынка ценных бумаг в Инвестиционной компании «Ishonch Universal LLC». C 2005 по 2006 год работал ведущим специалистом рынка ценных бумаг в Инвестиционной компании ООО «Ishonch Invest». Обладатель премии «Лучший инвестиционный посредник 2005 года». C 2006 по 2012 год работал брокером фондового рынка в брокерской компании ООО «Dialog Finans». C 2012 по сегодняшний день работает начальником отдела торговый операций ООО «Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy». Является специалистом II категории на рынке ценных бумаг.

Исраилова Татьяна Владимировна

Начальник операционного отдела

+ 998 71 233 06 52

t.israilova@bbd.uz

Родилась в 1969 году в городе Ташкенте. Образование высшее. Специальность – Банковское дел...

Исраилова Татьяна Владимировна

Начальник операционного отдела

+ 998 71 233 06 52

t.israilova@bbd.uz

Родилась в 1969 году в городе Ташкенте. Образование высшее. Специальность – Банковское дело, Инженер Геолог. В 1994 году окончила факультет Геологии Ташкентского Государственного Университета. В 2005 года окончила факультет Банковское дело Ташкентского Финансового Института. С 1996 по 2003 год работала в Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан. C 2003 год по сегодняшний день работает Начальником операционного отдела ООО «Birinchi Banklararo Depozitariy». Является специалистом II категории на рынке ценных бумаг.